Cabinet Photos

President's Cabinet




Chris Lewis, Interim President
chris.lewis@drakestate.edu


Dr. Pam Little, Acting Dean of Student Support Services
pam.little@drakestate.edu


Mr. Bruce Bulluck, Director of Operations
bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu


Ms. Tomeka Cross, Director of Grants and Workforce Development
tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu


Dr. Alice Raymond, Acting Dean of Instruction
alice.raymond@drakestate.edu


Ms. Lesley Shotts, Acting Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Title III
lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu


Mrs. U'Meeka Smith, Director of Fiscal Affairs
umeeka.smith@drakestate.edu


Mr. Kenya M. Russell, Director of Public Relations
kenya.russell@drakestate.eduSaveSaveSaveSave